Our Office Holidays

20 holidays in a year, so that we get a break and can serve you better when we are back. To get in touch with us on these select few days, please write to us at—

travel@veenaworld.com

Happy Holidays 2018

Jan

Date & Day
Occasion
01 Jan, Mon
New Year
07 Jan, Sun
Sunday
14 Jan, Sun
Sunday
21 Jan, Sun
Sunday
26 Jan, Fri
Republic Day
28 Jan, Sun
Sunday

Feb

Date & Day
Occasion
04 Mar, Sun
Sunday
11 Mar, Sun
Sunday
18 Mar, Sun
Sunday
25 Mar, Sun
Sunday

Mar

Date & Day
Occasion
02 Mar, Fri
Dhulivandan
04 Mar, Sun
Sunday
11 Mar, Sun
Sunday
18 Mar, Sun
Sunday
25 Mar, Sun
Sunday

Apr

Date & Day
Occasion
01 Apr, Sun
Sunday
08 Apr, Sun
Sunday
15 Apr, Sun
Sunday
22 Apr, Sun
Sunday
29 Apr, Sun
Sunday

May

Date & Day
Occasion
01 May, Tue
International Labour Day
06 May, Sun
Sunday
13 May, Sun
Sunday
20 May, Sun
Sunday
27 May, Sun
Sunday

Jun

Date & Day
Occasion
03 Jun, Sun
Sunday
10 Jun, Sun
Sunday
17 Jun, Sun
Sunday
24 Jun, Sun
Sunday

Jul

Date & Day
Occasion
01 Jul, Sun
Sunday
08 Jul, Sun
Sunday
15 Jul, Sun
Sunday
22 Jul, Sun
Sunday
29 Jul, Sun
Sunday

Aug

Date & Day
Occasion
05 Aug, Wed
Sunday
12 Aug, Wed
Sunday
15 Aug, Wed
Independence Day
19 Aug, Wed
Sunday
26 Aug, Sun
Sunday

Sep

Date & Day
Occasion
02 Sep, Sun
Sunday
09 Sep, Sun
Sunday
13 Sep, Thu
Ganesh Chaturthi
16 Sep, Sun
Sunday
23 Sep, Sun
Sunday
30 Sep, Sun
Sunday

Oct

Date & Day
Occasion
02 Oct, Tue
Gandhi Jayanti
07 Oct, Sun
Sunday
14 Oct, Sun
Sunday
18 Oct, Thu
Dussehra
21 Oct, Sun
Sunday
28 Oct, Sun
Sunday

Nov

Date & Day
Occasion
04 Nov, Sun
Sunday
07 Nov, Wed
Diwali - Laxmi Pujan
09 Nov, Fri
Diwali - Bhau Beej
11 Nov, Sun
Sunday
18 Nov, Sun
Sunday
25 Nov, Sun
Sunday

Dec

Date & Day
Occasion
02 Dec, Sun
Sunday
09 Dec, Sun
Sunday
16 Dec, Sun
Sunday
23 Dec, Sun
Sunday
25 Dec, Tue
Christmas
30 Dec, Sun
Sunday

Quick Enquiry

Can't find what you are looking for? Send us an enquiry and we will get in touch with you in 1 day.

Pick Month

Years

  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 2020

Months

  • Nov
  • Dec
Preferred Booking Mode

Leave a Feedback

We work everyday towards in providing the best experience, Please let us know your inconvenience or the compliment you would like to share

Our Cookie Jar

Veena World uses cookies to personalise content & provide a better experience. It also helps us understand how our website is being used. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.