Our Office Holidays

20 holidays in a year, so that we get a break and can serve you better when we are back. To get in touch with us on these select few days, please write to us at—

travel@veenaworld.com

Happy Holidays 2019

Office Holidays Jan

Jan

Date & Day
Occasion
01 Jan, Tue
New Year
06 Jan, Sun
Sunday
Office Holidays Feb

Feb

Date & Day
Occasion
03 Mar, Sun
Sunday
10 Mar, Sun
Sunday
17 Mar, Sun
Sunday
24 Mar, Sun
Sunday
Office Holidays March

Mar

Date & Day
Occasion
03 Mar, Sun
Sunday
21 Mar, Thu
Dhulivandan
Office Holidays Apr

Apr

Date & Day
Occasion
21 Apr, Sun
Sunday
28 Apr, Sun
Sunday
Office Holidays May

May

Date & Day
Occasion
01 May, Wed
International Labour Day
05 May, Sun
Sunday
12 May, Sun
Sunday
19 May, Sun
Sunday
26 May, Sun
Sunday
Office Holidays June

Jun

Date & Day
Occasion
02 Jun, Sun
Sunday
09 Jun, Sun
Sunday
16 Jun, Sun
Sunday
23 Jun, Sun
Sunday
30 Jun, Sun
Sunday
Office Holidays July

Jul

Date & Day
Occasion
07 Jul, Sun
Sunday
Office Holidays Oct

Aug

Date & Day
Occasion
04 Aug, Sun
Sunday
11 Aug, Sun
Sunday
15 Aug, Thu
Independence Day
18 Aug, Sun
Sunday
25 Aug, Sun
Sunday
Office Holidays Sept

Sep

Date & Day
Occasion
01 Sep, Sun
Sunday
02 Sep, Mon
Ganesh Chaturthi
08 Sep, Sun
Sunday
12 Sep, Thu
Anant Chaturdashi
15 Sep, Sun
Sunday
22 Sep, Sun
Sunday
29 Sep, Sun
Sunday
Office Holidays Oct

Oct

Date & Day
Occasion
02 Oct, Wed
Gandhi Jayanti
06 Oct, Sun
Sunday
08 Oct, Tue
Dussehra
13 Oct, Sun
Sunday
20 Oct, Sun
Sunday
27 Oct, Sun
Sunday
29 Oct, Tue
Bhaubeej
Office Holidays Nov

Nov

Date & Day
Occasion
03 Nov, Sun
Sunday
10 Nov, Sun
Sunday
17 Nov, Sun
Sunday
24 Nov, Sun
Sunday
Office Holidays Dec

Dec

Date & Day
Occasion
01 Dec, Sun
Sunday
08 Dec, Sun
Sunday
15 Dec, Sun
Sunday
22 Dec, Sun
Sunday
25 Dec, Wed
Christmas
29 Dec, Sun
Sunday

Quick Enquiry

Can't find what you are looking for? Send us an enquiry and we will get in touch with you in 1 day.

Pick Month

Years

  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021

Months

  • Dec

Leave a Feedback

We work everyday towards in providing the best experience, Please let us know your inconvenience or the compliment you would like to share