Our Office Holidays

20 holidays in a year, so that we get a break and can serve you better when we are back. To get in touch with us on these select few days, please write to us at—

travel@veenaworld.com

Happy Holidays 2018

Jan

Date & Day
Occasion
01 Jan, Mon
New Year
26 Jan, Fri
Republic Day

Feb

No holidays in February. We are all yours :)

Mar

Date & Day
Occasion
02 Mar, Fri
Dhulivandan

Apr

Date & Day
Occasion
22 Apr, Sun
Sunday

May

Date & Day
Occasion
01 May, Tue
International Labour Day

Jun

Date & Day
Occasion
03 Jun, Sun
Sunday
10 Jun, Sun
Sunday
17 Jun, Sun
Sunday
24 Jun, Sun
Sunday

Jul

Date & Day
Occasion
01 Jul, Sun
Sunday

Aug

Date & Day
Occasion
15 Aug, Wed
Independence Day
26 Aug, Sun
Sunday

Sep

Date & Day
Occasion
02 Sep, Sun
Sunday
09 Sep, Sun
Sunday
13 Sep, Thu
Ganesh Chaturthi
16 Sep, Sun
Sunday
23 Sep, Sun
Sunday

Oct

Date & Day
Occasion
02 Oct, Tue
Gandhi Jayanti
18 Oct, Thu
Dussehra

Nov

Date & Day
Occasion
04 Nov, Sun
Sunday
07 Nov, Wed
Diwali - Laxmi Pujan
11 Nov, Sun
Sunday
09 Nov, Fri
Diwali - Bhau Beej

Dec

Date & Day
Occasion
23 Dec, Sun
Sunday
25 Dec, Tue
Christmas
30 Dec, Sun
Sunday

Quick Enquiry

Can't find what you are looking for? Send us an enquiry and we will get in touch with you in 1 day.

Prefer Booking Mode

Leave a Feedback

We work everyday towards in providing the best experience, Please let us know your inconvenience or the compliment you would like to share