Guests' Reviews & Testimonials

Explore 100% genuine & unbiased customer reviews by recent travelers across 200+ destinations. Find out what our happy travelers have to say about us.

  • 5,00,313Happy Guests
  • 33,224Number of successful tours
5,00,313Happy Guests
33,224Number of tours

Latest Reviews

Shimla Manali - Ifly

Dear Veena World, First of all, I would like to thank the entire Veena world team for making my family tour successful and enjoyable, right from the beginning till the end, the experience was awesome with the Veena world for this tour. Initially we were afraid with the current situations with pandemic but then booking team made great job to make sure that the travelers are comfortable with the tour and of course Tour manager did fabulous job for making the travelers experience awesome and enjoyable, I would like to thank Mr. Pradeep Parab and Mr. Nikhil Nivate for leading this tour and executing the tour successfully, I would also like to thank the entire team of Veena world for arranging such tours. All the families that we met during our tour are great families and we made some bonding's, looking forward to the same bonding and trust. We have created nice memories, especially with Snow rides, cable rides, Zip lines, though i missed my paragliding because of bad weather but overall experience was fabulous. From my entire family below, we are thankful to the Veena world and team. Abhijeet Bhingardeve, Swati Bhingardeve, Vivaan Bhingardeve Sahebrao Patole, Durga Patole. And also we made close friends Praful and Ankita Parab (They promised us that they will invite us for their wedding :) ) Overall everything was perfect and perfectly-arranged, we will have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends. We are very happy with this trip. Thank you. -- Regards, Abhijeet Bhingardeve.

read more
Travelled on Mar 29, 2021

Shimla Manali - Ifly

Happiness is key moto of a trip & that is achieved by small no of events arranged by your maneger shri Pradeep parab & nikil .Number of events were beyond our imagination like snow games at Atel tunnel, Rafting etc. Food was excellent, approch of both mangers was excellent. Planning team of your family is exceptionally good. Joyful events & unimaginable life time experience made trip memorable.

Travelled on Mar 29, 2021

Shimla Manali - Ifly

Had a great experience. Thank you

Travelled on Mar 29, 2021

Shimla Manali - Ifly

Overall journey was really fantastic. We didn't face any problems during the journey. Hotels, site seeing, foods were all good. We team members had a great family time. I would love to come again and also recommend others.

Travelled on Mar 29, 2021

North East Highlights

Tour was really nice. It could have been best if the availability and quantity of food for lunch and dinner provided would have been more and sufficient. Rest all was awesome and tour managers were really nice and helpful.

Travelled on Mar 28, 2021

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali - IFly

Hi Veena, I would like to appreciate the efforts and management of all our tour managers those were with us. Special thanks to Dhawal, Mandar and Akshay for always being there for us. Like the way they treated all of us, calm welcome, caring enquiry. Personal assistance. Happy and healthy nature and positive approach towards tours. Liked everything over this trip specially because of these above guys. All the way go from me to this tour. Love you all and will meet soon 😍 Thanks again from Krishna Avhad & Snehal Avhad 8087846795

Krishna Avhad
Travelled on Mar 27, 2021

Manali Magic

Hi Aditya & Veena world team, Overall tour was well planned & properly organised. Proper clarity provided about the next days plan, nice information about places & great care taken all the time. Overall experience was amazing & memorable... Cherry on the cake was RAFTING.... 😀 Kudos to Aditya for such a wonderful hospitality, caretaker & smooth execution of tour. Keep up doing great... We look forward to have many more such tours with Veena world... Thanks & Regards, Umesh Jadhav & Family.

Umesh Jadhav
Travelled on Mar 26, 2021

Shimla Manali - Ifly

Tour was well Managed by Mahesh Katke and Durgesh. Good Time Management, well maintained and cleaned hotels. Proper site seeing along with Guidance. Thanks to Veena World team.👍❤️

Dhanraj Barbade
Travelled on Mar 26, 2021

Manali Magic

Hi, Tour was very awesome 👌. We really enjoyed trip. Tour manager Aditya bhoite was very supportive and really helpful. Thanks & Regards, Satyawan & family.

Satyawan Hajare
Travelled on Mar 26, 2021

Shimla Manali - Ifly

Dear sir We had a wonderful trip to Shimla,Kullu and Manali. Special thanks to Mahesh and Durgesh for excellent coordinaton. Regards Jayaprakash & Family.

Jayaprakash Ponnuswamy
Travelled on Mar 26, 2021

Andaman Jewels - Ifly

In the present pandemic situation, this tour was a boost for both of us. In those 5 days we forgotten all the worries and enjoyed the the nature of Kerala. Our tour Manager Mr. Sahil Patil is an experienced Manager . The arrangements made during the tour were excellent. He thought about every smallest thing for the convenience of tourists. So also the Drivers provided for each vehicle were submissive, helpfull and we're eager to help us. Every care was taken for health and safety of all the travellers. Thanks to Veena World for such a wonderful tour. Chandrashekhar Joshi. Mrs. Nutan Joshi.

read more
Chandrashekhar Joshi
Travelled on Mar 25, 2021

Andaman Jewels - Ifly

सहलीचे आयोजन अतिशय शिस्तबद्ध . श्री.रुपेश गावडे यांनी सर्वांची छान काळजी घेतली.आपत्कालिन परिस्थितीत सुध्दा अतिशय शांतपणे व योग्य निर्णय घेण्याची क्षमता त्याच्याकडे आहे.He is real asset for Veena World आपले स्नेहांकीत श्री व सौ कदम व श्री व सौ भोईर

Manjusha Kadam
Travelled on Mar 25, 2021

Quick Enquiry

Leave a Feedback

We work everyday towards in providing the best experience, Please let us know your inconvenience or the compliment you would like to share

Let's Chat