Guests' Reviews & Testimonials

Explore 100% genuine & unbiased customer reviews by recent travelers across 200+ destinations. Find out what our happy travelers have to say about us.

  • 5,20,044Happy Guests
  • 35,504Number of successful tours
5,20,044Happy Guests
35,504Number of tours

Latest Reviews

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Trip to Himachal : Hello Veena world , The Honeymoon trip was amazing! The travel was a piece of cake! The hotel was beautiful. Everyone there was so friendly. The food was delicious! The locations & points were absolutely amazing! We went on a so many spots but river rafting turns out my fav , It was awesome. i liked that one the best. We can't wait to meet everyone again kindly arrange get-together soon 😄 .We will definilty be using you in the future. We would love to do another trip in a year end , just don;t know where yet! :) Thanks for all your traveling tips and suggestions. We felt very safe and it was paradise. Wishing your company all the success in future . Special thanks to Mandar & Kaustubh . Thanks again, Tushar & jyoti amaldar . Sent from my iPhone

read more
Tushar
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Trip to Himachal -OUR TOUR CODE is HPHM120122/A :  Hello Veena world , The Honeymoon trip was amazing! The travel was a piece of cake! The hotel was beautiful. Everyone there was so friendly. The food was delicious! The locations & points were absolutely amazing! We went on a so many spots but river rafting turns out my fav , It was awesome. i liked that one the best. We can't wait to meet everyone again kindly arrange get-together soon 😄 .We will definilty be using you in the future. We would love to do another trip in a year end , just don;t know where yet! :) Thanks for all your traveling tips and suggestions. We felt very safe and it was paradise. Wishing your company all the success in future . Special thanks to Mandar & Kaustubh . Thanks again, Tushar & jyoti amaldar .

read more
Tushar
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Feedback for Shimla Manali Tour from dt. 12.01.2022 to 17.01.2022 : TOUR CODE is HPHM120122/A Feedback from Amol and Karuna This was our first tour with Veena World from dt. 12.01.2022 to 17.01.2022. It was awesome experience of exploring the Manali and Shimla. Our Tour managers ( Mr. Mandar Jadhav and Mr. Kaustubh Pednekar) was very very co-operative, friendly and they managed everything very well. Their guidence helps us a lot. Hotels was very very nice and food quality was also good. Traveling Bus was also good and well trained bus driver. Thank u Veena World for such a wonderful experience. Thank you. Regards, Karuna and Amol Mendhe

read more
Karuna
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

HPHM 120122/A : It was nice experience .tour manager mandar and kaustub were cordial and professional in their work.lodging food and transport facility was comfortable and timely . Thank u veena world team for making trip memorable.

Rohan
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

TOUR CODE is HPHM120122/A : Namaskar, Veena World Thank you for organising a great trip. From day one till we reached the home the trip was properly managed by veena world team.It was an awesome experience as there was heavy snow. The driver that you provided was excellent and drove very safely. The hotels and services provided were superb. Tour Manager Mandar Sir And Kaustubh Sir was of great help throughout the trip. It was an amazing experience threw all over trip . Thanks Mandar Sir & Kaustubh Sir for your guidance & help . Had great time with all the group members . Thank you everyone for making our trip memorable . Thanks & Regards Mayur / Mayuri TOUR CODE HPHM120122/A

read more
Mayuri
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

TOUR CODE HPHM120122/ : Hello Veena World, We are pleased with all tour services ☺️, Special Thanks for, Mandar and kaustubh for making our tour memorable. Thank you Veena World. Best regards, Anuja/Sujit

Anuja
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Deepak
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022
(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)

Hello, We visited manali ,shimla through your HPHM120122/A tour package. It was a wonderful experience. We really enjoyed alot. Tour manager Mr.Mandar jadhav and Mr.Kaustubh Pednekar were took care of all of us. It was totally an awesome trip with veena world. Regards Deepak Dixit

read more

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Experience was fantastic….enjoyed the lot, would like to continue more trip with veena world family

Rutuja
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022
(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Mayur
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022
(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)

Namaskar, Veena World Thank you for organising a great trip. From day one till we reached the home the trip was properly managed by veena world team.It was an awesome experience as there was heavy snow. The driver that you provided was excellent and drove very safely. The hotels and services provided were superb. Tour Manager Mandar Sir And Kaustubh Sir was of great help throughout the trip. It was an amazing experience threw all over trip . Thanks Mandar Sir & Kaustubh Sir for your guidance & help . Had great time with all the group members . Thank you everyone for making our trip memorable . Thanks & Regards Mayur / Mayuri TOUR CODE HPHM120122/A

read more

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

It is very grateful experience with the veena world and all our group members. Specially thanks to mandar and kaustubh sir for making such memorable trip with all fun, enjoy thank you.THANK YOU SO MUCH👍

Vikram
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022
(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Sonal
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022
(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)

So to start with our tour started from chandigarh, where we met our tour managers, with so many ques doubt excitement in our mind, but d very first hour of our tour, managers made us comfortable.. explained every minute details of our tour which made us feel more relaxed n den happy days started.. enjoyed every minute.. hospitality was excellent... total hasseled free tour.. Mandar n kaustubh sir(tour mangers) ensured each n every couple to enjoy every bit of d tour.. dey entertained us while long tiring travelling hours.. made sure dat we cover ol sight seeing on time.. n thus till d end of tour we become 1 big happy family.. we enjoyed d tour n r extremely happy with d service Veena world provided.. Thanks again to Veena world n der extremely hard working tour managers(Mandar Jadhav sir n kaustubh Pednekar sir)

read more

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Tour Manager were fantastic !! Always punctual, polite and excellent hotels !!! Best trip ...

Sneha
Travelled on Jan 12, 2022
(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)

Quick Enquiry

Leave a Feedback

We work everyday towards in providing the best experience, Please let us know your inconvenience or the compliment you would like to share

Let's Chat