Guests' Reviews & Testimonials

Explore 100% genuine & unbiased customer reviews by recent travelers across 200+ destinations. Find out what our happy travelers have to say about us.

  • 4,63,579 Happy Guest
  • 27,998 Number of tours
15,56,878 Happy Guest
3,94,000 Number of tours

Top Reviews

European Highlights

Europe Tour 9th July !! This is Our Very first experience with Veena World as well as of international Tour. They have a really good service and very Friendly and helpful tour Manager. Nice management good choice of Food and Hotels.Good Tour Manager Mr.Prashant Save who are helpful & enthusiastic. Best wishes to Veena World

read more
Prashant Save
Travelled on May 15, 2019

Croatia Slovenia Bosnia Montenegro Hungary

This is our 3rd trip with Veena World. We have reached home very happily and with nice and everlasting memories. We know your Back office ppl must have worked hard to make our trip v.comfortable Our team manager :-) Mr Vivek Kochrekar is outstanding very knowledgeable. caring, enthusiastic with pleasant personality. With his great efforts only trip was a memorable occasion. Vivek always used to say that our back office ppl.from mumbai have arranged this and this. All the members of the tour were also very nice.cooperative and good hearted ppl. Your Vivek is a GEM in your crown. Really he deserves all the medals. Ppl.who joined from Canada and Dubai also gave glamour to our trip.so it was really a tour with international ppl. Once again Thank you very much for making our trip very comfortable and memorable

read more
Vivek Kochrekar
Travelled on Jul 15, 2019

European Panorama

Myself and daughter had joined Europe tour. This was our first tour with Veena world. We had great experience on the tour and we thoroughly enjoyed. The tour was well organised and nicely managed by Mr Dheeraj Chaudhary. :-) Mr Dheeraj Chaudhary is very supportive, responsive and capable tour manager. He ensured that everyone on the tour is well aware of the tour plan for the day/next day. He made the tour memorable for all of us. We would surely like to join tours with Veena world in future. Wishing you all the best,

read more
Dheeraj Chaudhari
Travelled on Jul 13, 2019

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Thanks to veena world for making special movement, Specially :-) Datta prasad has verious skills and Nikhil also :-) adopting the same in innovative way ,Through out the trip we played various games as well as had great sessions together ,all credit goes to Datta Prasad and Nikhil .

read more
Prasad Paradkar Nikhil Sakpal
Travelled on Jul 20, 2019

Croatia Slovenia Bosnia Montenegro Hungary

We had completed the above tour and it was a memorable experience for us. Thanks to our tour manager :-) Mr. Vivek Kocharekar. He was competent, confident, compassionate and caring. He made sure that everybody was comfortable, that everybody enjoyed every moment, and was a pleasant company for all of us. We were very fortunate to have him with us. Is it possible to know which tours he will be doing in future? We will definitely like to join those tours. Thanks all concerned for the wonderful tour.

read more
Vivek Kochrekar
Travelled on Jul 15, 2019

European Highlights

Europe Tour 9th July !! This is Our Very first experience with Veena World as well as of international Tour. They have a really good service and very Friendly and helpful tour Manager. Nice management good choice of Food and Hotels.Good Tour Manager Mr.Prashant Save who are helpful & enthusiastic. Best wishes to Veena World

read more
Pradip Gajanan Joshi
Travelled on May 15, 2019

Croatia Slovenia Bosnia Montenegro Hungary

This is our 3rd trip with Veena World. We have reached home very happily and with nice and everlasting memories. We know your Back office ppl must have worked hard to make our trip v.comfortable Our team manager :-) Mr Vivek Kochrekar is outstanding very knowledgeable. caring, enthusiastic with pleasant personality. With his great efforts only trip was a memorable occasion. Vivek always used to say that our back office ppl.from mumbai have arranged this and this. All the members of the tour were also very nice.cooperative and good hearted ppl. Your Vivek is a GEM in your crown. Really he deserves all the medals. Ppl.who joined from Canada and Dubai also gave glamour to our trip.so it was really a tour with international ppl. Once again Thank you very much for making our trip very comfortable and memorable

read more
MR. Sudhir Mhatre
Travelled on Jul 15, 2019

European Panorama

Myself and daughter had joined Europe tour. This was our first tour with Veena world. We had great experience on the tour and we thoroughly enjoyed. The tour was well organised and nicely managed by Mr Dheeraj Chaudhary. :-) Mr Dheeraj Chaudhary is very supportive, responsive and capable tour manager. He ensured that everyone on the tour is well aware of the tour plan for the day/next day. He made the tour memorable for all of us. We would surely like to join tours with Veena world in future. Wishing you all the best,

read more
MR.APARNA PAITHANKAR
Travelled on Jul 13, 2019

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

Thanks to veena world for making special movement, Specially :-) Datta prasad has verious skills and Nikhil also :-) adopting the same in innovative way ,Through out the trip we played various games as well as had great sessions together ,all credit goes to Datta Prasad and Nikhil .

read more
MR.SUSHIL HINGANE
Travelled on Jul 20, 2019

Croatia Slovenia Bosnia Montenegro Hungary

We had completed the above tour and it was a memorable experience for us. Thanks to our tour manager :-) Mr. Vivek Kocharekar. He was competent, confident, compassionate and caring. He made sure that everybody was comfortable, that everybody enjoyed every moment, and was a pleasant company for all of us. We were very fortunate to have him with us. Is it possible to know which tours he will be doing in future? We will definitely like to join those tours. Thanks all concerned for the wonderful tour.

read more
MR. Sudhir Sant
Travelled on Jul 15, 2019

European Jewels with Versailles

Me and my wife had recently been to Europe Tour with Veena World and to put it simply, it was a most wonderful tour experience. We are extremely happy to have chosen Veena Worlds European Jewels Tour (Fifteen Days). While we could cover all the tour locations and sightseeing as per the itinerary with perfect time management and planning, the entire tour was very satisfying and comfortable with luxurious hotels and transport facilities. The food arrangements were also very delicious and as per local specialities. Thanks to our Tour Manager Manveer Tilekar. His detailed planning, commitment towards all the guests and vast experience in managing such tours definitely helped us in having such a memorable trip. He was actually the captain of the ship! I would like to specially mention about our other tour guests who were also very co-operative and charming. We enjoyed antakshari, sharing jokes and other fun activities arranged by Manveer while travelling. Our Coach Captain Daniyal was an exceptional entertainer as well. Overall, this tour was an amazing experience which both of us will cherish for a long time. Thank you Veena World and Team for arranging such a fantastic tour with beautiful memories. I must also thank Kavita and Shivaji who are part of the Veena World Agency at Pimple Saudagar, Pune for their co-ordination and hassle-free tour booking process. I am looking forward and excited to have many more memorable tour experiences with Veena World! Thank you again

read more
Shankarrao Patil/Rohini Patil
Travelled on Jul 21, 2019

Honeymoon Special Shimla Manali

As our travel journey is very nice and appreciate to :-) Kunal more and Aniket patne :-) he is very co-operative as well as helpful. All site are covered.

read more
MR. SUMIT PAPINWAR
Travelled on Jul 20, 2019

Croatia Slovenia Bosnia Montenegro Hungary

We had booked your eleven days' Europe Tour EUSC150719/A on 30/05/2019 for myself and my wife VEENA. We are glad to inform that we returned home from this 'Croatia, Hungary, Slovenia and Montenegro Tour' today morning at 10 am after completing this 11 days/10 nights Tour and we are thankful to 'Veena World' and their Team of Experts for making it a successful and memorable one. We have traveled a lot on tours earlier but this was very much unique in the sense that all the sightseeing locations covered in this Tour were so beautiful, amazing and awesome that we just went on clicking the snaps for everlasting memories. The arrangements made by Veena World right from the start of the Tour till end were excellent and the credit for all that goes to our :-) Tour Leader Mr. Vivek Kochrekar :-) who treated all of us as a Family and shared abundant knowledge that he possessed during these 11 days. We were lucky to have him as a Tour Leader, having vast experience from visiting 86 countries. In view of his knack of explaining the minute details, all the tour members were also disciplined and co-operative in maintaining the schedules. We hope we will have further opportunities to travel with Veena World in future as well. All the BEST

read more
MR. Mohan Manohar
Travelled on Jul 15, 2019

Shimla Manali

Veena World's tour of Shimla Manali held on 18/07/19 was great value for money .Your Hospitality is very good & food is also good . Your tour managers are very helpful and caretaker Tour's Experience is very good.In future I will arrange tour with Veena World. thanks veena world

read more
MR. Pratap Salunkhe
Travelled on Jul 18, 2019

Honeymoon Special Mauritius

I was on Mauritius Tour with Veena World. Our :-) Tour Manager Deepika Dandekar was best without her this tour would not been so amazing. Her friendly nature, guidance about the tour n all the arrangements done by Veena World and food were best. Even our local guide n driver were also best because of them it made us easy to visit sight scenes in time n with proper guidance. Thank you for making our trip so memorable with u all.

read more
MR. Anand Shendge
Travelled on Jul 19, 2019

Honeymoon Special Mauritius

I went on Mauritius Tour with Veena World. Our Tour Manager Deepika Dandekar was Excellent without her it would not have been so well managed Tour. Her communication, friendly nature n guidence was awesome. All the arrangements done by Veena World was best. Food was good, all sight scenes were in time, tranport was also good, our local n driver were also best. It was amazing experience with u all. Thank you for making our trip so memorable.

read more
MS.Prajakta Khude
Travelled on Jul 19, 2019

Croatia Slovenia Bosnia Montenegro Hungary

This is to put on record the wonderful tour I had with my wife Trandrima Nath and Anushua Nath for the captioned tour. ( Our third tour with Veena) We had planned this trip for our 25th weeding anniversary. First of all kudos to Vivek. He organized the tour to the last detail. Nothing was missed out. Each and every day was planned and executed wonderfully. Vivek is perfect example a Tour Manager should be. Smiling and controlling everything without any discomfort to anyone. Veena World should train all it's Tour Manager to emulate Vivek.Thanks Veena for this tour and above all to Vivek in making this a memorable one.

read more
MR. Kausik Nath
Travelled on Jul 15, 2019

Quick Enquiry

Can't find what you are looking for? Send us an enquiry and we will get in touch with you in 1 day.

Pick Month

Years

  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021

Months

  • Dec

Leave a Feedback

We work everyday towards in providing the best experience, Please let us know your inconvenience or the compliment you would like to share