Chembur (Front Sales)

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Sales Incharge

Dipti Karandikar

Contact

+91 8879972202

dipti.karandikar@veenaworld.com

Holidays in Nov
  • Sat

    14

  • Mon

    16

View All Holidays in 2020

Sales Office Address

Sundar Apartments, Opp Acharya Garden, Sion Trombay Road, Chembur (East), Mumbai – 400071
Europe Packages by PSPs

Customized Holidays - Honeymoon

Andaman with Neil Island
Starting from ₹ 31,000
Maldives Jumeirah Vittaveli
Starting from ₹ 2,35,039
Honeymoon in Morocco
Starting from ₹ 1,73,090
Exclusively Curated Travel Packages

Getaway to the Mountains and Valleys

Vythiri Resort Honeymoon @ 19000
Starts from ₹ 19,000
Dalhousie Dharamshala @ 19000
Starts from ₹ 19,000
Manali @ 19000
Starts from ₹ 19,000
Munnar Alleppey @ 15000
Starts from ₹ 15,000
Gangtok Darjeeling
Starts from ₹ 25,000

Our Sales Offices

Ghatkopar (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Janhavi Bhade
Contact
+91 8879972204
janhavi.bhade@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
1 RNJ Corporate, Opp Railway Station, Jawahar Road, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra– 400 077

Thane (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Vallari Chavan
Contact
+91 8879972205
vallari@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Adeshwar Darshan, Ground Floor, Ram Maruti road, Thane (West), Maharashtra - 400602

Pune (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Sandeep Joshi
Contact
+91 8879972300
sandeep@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Deccan Elite, Good Luck Chowk, Bhandarkar Road, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra – 411004

Vidyavihar (Corporate)

Veena World Sales Office
Contact
+91 022-21017979
travel@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Neelkanth Corporate Park, Kirol Road, Vidyavihar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400086

Dombivali (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Vishakha Udas
Contact
+91 8879972206
vishakha.udas@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Shreeji Arcade NX, Off.Phadke Road, Dombivali (East), Maharashtra – 421 201

Vashi (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Shweta Gorhe
Contact
+91 8879972207
shweta.g@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
17, Real Tech Park, Sector 30A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400703

Vasai (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Shubhangi Vartak
Contact
+91 8879972209
shubhangi.vartak@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Lucky Palace, Navghar, Near Rly Station, Vasai West, Maharashtra, Pincode – 401202

Borivali (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Snehal Umredkar
Contact
+91 8879972201
snehal.umredkar@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Anjana Apartments, S V Road, Borivali (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400092

Prabhadevi (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Karishma Gomate
Contact
+91 8879972203
karishma@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
3, Midway Apartments, Ground Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400025.

Vidyavihar (FIT Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Contact
+91 022-21019494
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Neelkanth Corporate Park, Kirol Road, Vidyavihar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400086

Vidyavihar (Online)

Veena World Sales Office
Contact
+91 022-21017980
travel@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Neelkanth Corporate Park, Kirol Road, Vidyavihar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400086

Vile Parle (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Nivanti Bhoir
Contact
+91 8879972212
nivanti@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
1, Landmark Building, Besant Road Near Railway Station, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai - 400056

Chembur (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Dipti Karandikar
Contact
+91 8879972202
dipti.karandikar@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Sundar Apartments, Opp Acharya Garden, Sion Trombay Road, Chembur (East), Mumbai – 400071

Matunga (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Ashwini Gade
Contact
+91 8879972214
ashwini.gade@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Mehta building, L N Road, next to Matunga Gymkhana, Matunga (East), Mumbai - 400019

Charni Road (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Arati Mohite
Contact
+91 8879972215
arati.m@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Bandekar Mansion, Maharshi Karve Road, Opp Railway Station, Charni Road (East)- 400 004

Chinchwad (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Sharvari Shinde
Contact
+91 8879972310
sharvari@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Kapote Complex, Gawade Colony, Chinchwad, Pune Maharashtra – 411033

Andheri (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Adhish Naik
Contact
+91 8879972216
adhish@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Suvidha Square, Next to St. Blases Church, CTS no. 13, Caesar Road, Amboli Naka, Andheri (West), 400058

Kolkata (Front Sales)

Veena World Sales Office
Sales Incharge
Mr Amit Chattopadhyay
Contact
+91 8879972288
amit.chattopadhyay@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
1, Lee Road, Bhowanipore, Kolkata - 700020, West Bengal

Write us an Enquiry

Fill in these details and we will get back to you with travel ideas within one working day.

Tell us about your dream holiday

*Compulsory Fields

Quick Enquiry

Leave a Feedback

We work everyday towards in providing the best experience, Please let us know your inconvenience or the compliment you would like to share