Exotic Vacations

Nagpur, Maharashtra

Sales Incharge

Pranali Pankaj Kallurwar

Contact

+91 9881531598,09850904458,07126601598

psp.exoticleisure@veenaworld.com

Business Hours Closed
Monday To Saturday 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Holidays in Nov
View All Holidays in 2019

Sales Office Address

G.S.12/13 , Amarjyoti Palace ,Lokmat Square, Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440012, Maharashtra

Honeymoon Tours World

Honeymoon Tour - Bangkok Pattaya with Hua Hin
Starting from ₹ 55,000
Honeymoon Tour - Dubai
Starting from ₹ 55,000
Honeymoon Tour - Tunisia
Starting from ₹ 1,00,000
Honeymoon Tour - Bangkok Pattaya
Starting from ₹ 35,000
Honeymoon Tour - Prague
Starting from ₹ 1,00,000

Gujarat Explorer
Starts from ₹ 48,000
Nepal Pokhara Chitwan
Starts from ₹ 58,000
Rajasthan Mewad
Starts from ₹ 38,000
Dubai Abu Dhabi with Ferrari World and Bollywood Park
Starts from ₹ 80,000
Singapore Thailand Malaysia
Starts from ₹ 1,09,000

Our Sales Offices

Ghatkopar (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Janhavi Bhade
Contact
+91 8879972204
janhavi.bhade@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
1 RNJ Corporate, Opp Railway Station, Jawahar Road, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra– 400 077

Thane (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Vallari Chavan
Contact
+91 8879972205
vallari@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Adeshwar Darshan, Ground Floor, Ram Maruti road, Opp. Airtel Gallery Thane, Maharashtra - 400602

Pune (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Sandeep Joshi
Contact
+91 8879972300
sandeep@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Deccan Elite, Good Luck Chowk, Bhandarkar Road, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra – 411004

Vidyavihar (Corporate)

Contact
+91 022-21017979
travel@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Neelkanth Corporate Park, Kirol Road, Vidyavihar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400086

Dombivali (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Vishakha Udas
Contact
+91 8879972206
vishakha.udas@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Shreeji Arcade NX, Off.Phadke Road, Near HDFC Bank, Dombivali (E), Maharashtra – 421 201

Vashi (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Shweta Gorhe
Contact
+91 8879972207
shweta.g@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
17, Real Tech Park, Sector 30A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400703

Vasai (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Shubhangi Vartak
Contact
+91 8879972209
shubhangi.vartak@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Lucky Palace, Next to SBI Bank,Navghar. Near Rly Station, Vasai West, Maharashtra, Pincode – 401202

Borivali (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Snehal Umredkar
Contact
+91 8879972201
snehal.umredkar@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
5/6 , Shantinath Apartment, Nr. Shimpoli Signal & McDonalds, S V Road, Borivali (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400092

Prabhadevi (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Karishma Gomate
Contact
+91 8879972203
karishma@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
3, Midway Apartments, Ground Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400025.

Vidyavihar (FIT Sales)

Contact
+91 022-21019494
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Neelkanth Corporate Park, Kirol Road, Vidyavihar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400086

Vidyavihar (Online)

Contact
+91 022-21017980
travel@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Neelkanth Corporate Park, Kirol Road, Vidyavihar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400086

Vile Parle (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Nivanti Bhoir
Contact
+91 8879972212
nivanti@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
1, Landmark Building, Besant Road Near Station Vile Parle (W), Mumbai - 400056

Chembur (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Dipti Karandikar
Contact
+91 8879972202
dipti.karandikar@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Sundar Apartments, Opp Acharya Garden, Sion Trombay Road, Chembur (E), Mumbai – 400071

Matunga (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Ashwini Gade
Contact
+91 8879972214
ashwini.gade@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Mehta building, L N Road, next to Matunga Gymkhana, Matunga (E), Mumbai - 400019

Powai (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Shweta Naik
Contact
+91 8879972213
shweta.naik@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
5, Heera Panna Shopping Mall, Ppiccasso Commercial Complex, Powai, Mumbai – 400076

Charni Road (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Arati Mohite
Contact
+91 8879972215
arati.m@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Bandekar Mansion, Maharshi Karve Road, Opp Railway Station, Charni Road (E)- 400 004

Chinchwad (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Prerana Mehendale
Contact
+91 8879972310
prerana@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Kapote Complex, Gawade Colony, Chinchwad, Pune Maharashtra – 411033

Andheri (Front Sales)

Sales Incharge
Adhish Naik
Contact
+91 8879972216
adhish@veenaworld.com
Sales Office Address
Veena World
Suvidha Square, Next to St. Blases Church, CTS no. 13, Caesar Road, Amboli Naka, Andheri (W), 400058

Write us an Enquiry

Fill in these details and we will get back to you with travel ideas within one working day.

Tell us about your dream holiday

Pick Month

Years

  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021

Months

  • Nov
  • Dec
*Compulsory Fields

Affordable Journeys

We strive to make the world accessible for each and every one!

Guided Experiences

Hassle free journeys with the expertise of our in-house Tour Managers.

All Inclusive

Comfortable stay & transport, delicious meals and abundant sightseeing on every tour

Guest Support

We are happy to help you! Call us at 1800227979 or write to us at travel@veenaworld.com

Quick Enquiry

Can't find what you are looking for? Send us an enquiry and we will get in touch with you in 1 day.

Pick Month

Years

  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021

Months

  • Nov
  • Dec

Leave a Feedback

We work everyday towards in providing the best experience, Please let us know your inconvenience or the compliment you would like to share